Plaster Casting Activity

My experience doing this activity was beyond AMAZING! I was up North in Santa Maria with my friends for the weekend and I went to one of the beaches here. Yes, people were starring at me oddly carrying an orange bucket haha. Anyway, this was so fun, my friends enjoyed helping me and so did my friends parents. I’ve never done something like this, it was so awesome! My friends mom is now going to put my hand sculpture in her backyard for decoration. I loved this art project!

P.S- Some fingers were broken in the making and now it looks kinda funky, if you know what I mean.. Ha

Leave a Reply

