Week 7- Ephemeral Art

I like flowers! Got a little creative here :)
I like flowers! Got a little creative here 🙂
My funny little person on a swing!
My funny little person on a swing!
Beautiful and creative by another classmate.
Beautiful and creative by another classmate.
This week, we used snap chat! We added people from our class and had to see a bit
of their daily lives. I personally use snap chap a lot more than Instagram or periscope. The different between snap chat and Instagram or periscope is that, it’s a quick snap shot that goes away “forever” it’s fun because this is the new thing that everyone is doing, and when people post on their story, you can get a glimpse of what people do throughout their day. From our art class, I saw people working out, or in Vegas or at the art galleries. For me, periscope was fun, but what I didn’t like about it is that anyone can see you, so I like I way less. Whereas snap chat and Instagram, you can approve who sees your stuff. I got two cool snaps from our classmates. People get very creative with drawing on snap chat and I really enjoy seeing posts.
Oh look! It's Mike Wasowski! (A classmate snap)
Oh look! It’s Mike Wasowski! (A classmate snap)

Leave a Reply

